From me to you.

Here are two Christmas images you can all use to your hearts content, from me to you. With love.  Send them as cards if you like to. Or have them as your background for the festive season. And a special gift for Winter Owls, because somehow, while I was thinking of her yesterday, she was commenting on my blog!! Serendipitous or what!

reindeer111

arctic fox Anne Corruni of philadelphia Red Owl

One thought on “From me to you.

I like to hear from you, so tell me what you think.

