Monday’s Study in Nature

I was in Christchurch U.K two years ago, and enjoying a walk in the woods when I was entranced by the shape of the trees, and the light falling between them.  It was a short moment of joy, and I am glad I took the pictures, because two years later I am still messing about with them trying to get the moment realised in print. I just need more wall space. More space. I havn’t got them quite how I want them yet, but I don’t mind that, I shall come back to them in the future and have another go. Hard drive permitting. Having lost a collection of images twice because of failing hard drives, I try to remember to back up what is precious to me, but it has never been a strong point of mine. Good excuse to start anew.

3 thoughts on “Monday’s Study in Nature

  1. Pingback: Image Only Sunday: 1 | Poetic Mapping: Walking into Art

I like to hear from you, so tell me what you think.

