Guest blogger: Ann from Modestly

My life out there thanks to Lydia at Pollyhadadolly – and Ihope you read it!!

Polly had a Dolly

Being an active Etsy seller is amazing!

I began to get involved with Etsy in January, when Etsy put on a free course called Etsy Resolution. It included great seminars with Patricia van den Akker from the Design Trust; seller advice from successful, established Etsians; and a great Facebook support group. It helped us all get to grips with getting found, taking good photographs and finding our customers.

Once the course came to an end our Facebook group kept going (now moderated by members of the group) and I have a great group of fellow sellers where we can work together, solve problems and ask advice.

I want to be able to share with you the wide and varied artists and craftspeople I work alongside and today I am featuring Deborah Corr from Modestly – am amazing artist specialing in handmade books. So with no further ado, here’s her post!

Modestly does it.

We are…

View original post 856 more words

I like to hear from you, so tell me what you think.

