Reserve the sun,

I have the great fortune to live half a mile or so from a local nature reserve. Hurrah!!  So when the sun shines, the dog and I go lolloping down and spot as many birds as we can.  Fun in the sun!!  Even better on a week day since the weekend can get a bit congested with humans nowadays.  Before they made the paths posh and built the coffee shop, no one went down there. I think I preferred the mud to the crowds, not that I’m anti-social or anything, just like the solitude, and the birds, and the river. Then back to the drawing board. Enjoy the sunshine!!

I like to hear from you, so tell me what you think.

