Plug in the headphones and be blown away

 

I have no idea why I cannot link this, so I shall write it longhand for you all.  Peter Gabriel has an album ‘New Blood’ which is really worth having a listen to. It is songs from his back catalogue, remixed and working with a full orchestra.  The result is astonishingly good.  Full, rich and dripping with texture.  I am so frustrated that I can’t post the links straight to you, but when you have a spare moment, enhance your day by googling Peter Gabriel, or going straight to his website petergabriel.

A poet, a musician, an artist, a thinker – Peter Gabriel – we salute you.

I like to hear from you, so tell me what you think.

