Play with me!

 

here’s Digger again, ready and willing to play.  He had been down in the dumps a little while ago. but he’s got his mojo back now. Wish I had his astonishing ability to live in the moment with such rapidity.  We are good together, he dotes on me, and I dote on him.  Little mutt.  Missing him today, since I only have custody half a week.  That makes me glad for the times we are together.  Sometimes a bit of distance helps the perspective.  See you tomorrow littl’un.

2 thoughts on “Play with me!

I like to hear from you, so tell me what you think.

