A little something

Here’s a man after my own heart, a lover of miniature worlds, a witty commentator using the art of photography and the imagination of Lego men, how utterly absorbing.  Here is his website http://www.mikestimpson.com/photography/ and he has produced a wonderful book which is probably going on my Christmas list.  If you want to buy one, you can, herehttp://www.blurb.com/bookstore/detail/1449123   I am trawling my  mind to discover someone I love to give it to. Someone who is as taken with the world of nonsense as myself.  I love the way he combines the little people with iconic images, so very clever.  I want them all. So silly, so utterly captivating.  It’s a dolls house mentality , with a cutting edge. Brilliant.

3 thoughts on “A little something

I like to hear from you, so tell me what you think.

