This SO pleases me

If I can’t have the real thing, then this adorable little pony will just have to do.  Get over here, http://www.marikasurinen.com/ to see how clever this lady is, at making all things so desirable. You have to go and see which one you would covet, you know you want to. If these don’t roll off the production line , then I hold no hope for the future. These will go VIRAL!!  I don’t what it says about me, but give me something that is childish, and I go all mushy inside. I must have beeen deprived as a child of all things pink and bling ( I was censored from Enid Blyton), and growing up with two older brothers, I strove to be an honarory male for the first fouteen years of my life. Until I was dishonoured (not at age 14 I hasten to add, but you get the picture). I have lived all my life in male households, without the presence of a female sensibility since departure from the parental home, and two sons and three stepsons later, I ache for some PRETTY!!  For someone so unathletic , my life is dominated by sport, which can be challenging at times, but hey, we all have our crosses to bear.  In my dream house Johnny Pony Depp will take centre stage, along with this,

It’s a real green house made for real people, with Lego!!!  I love Lego!   Pleeeeze, can I have one of these?

I like to hear from you, so tell me what you think.

