Watch the birdie!

TThese are my newest images that I will be using for card making. I am into birds at the moment, their unexpected appearance in the garden never fails to delight me, and at dusk I love to sit with a cup of coffee , listening to the chatter . When I  am out and about, if I ‘m lucky I will get a photo  and use it to become the beginning of a drawing, or a painting. Sometimes the photo is enough, to stay as a photo. but generally speaking I like mesing about. Hope you like these. let me know which you think works the best, and it will inform my card making!!

 

 

 

I like to hear from you, so tell me what you think.

