Take a Trip, All expenses paid.

So, here you , Monday, and it is beginning to feel like you are at the bottom of a very big hill you have yet to climb.  Take a break, grab a coffee and come for a ride, it will only take a few minutes of your time, and it’s free!

There, hope you enjoyed the views.  I cannot believe anyone could fail to engage with the music. I know it has been said before, but this is pure genius. The exquisiteness of Mozart is almost painful .  This music fills me with joy, it transports me, and I no longer exist in the present dimension, but transcend it, and am plunged into memory and hope. It is rapture. Mozart, I applaud you and honour you.

I like to hear from you, so tell me what you think.

