Trying to surface

Sometimes it seems as though nothing can break through the barriers , and whatever I try, life is without colour, tone, depth.  I know it’s like this for lots of us, part of being human.  It feels I am as far away from human as can be possible, more like a rock, a grain of sand, a cloud whisper.  So I try and connect, respect to all the artists that keep going. And gratitude to them, this is an amazing piece of beauty by Karl Jenkins.

I like to hear from you, so tell me what you think.

